سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Yts? The Godfather Watch Stream

The Godfather ?Yts?

 

 

 

Countries=USA

audience score=1537292 Votes

runtime=175 Minute

Director=Francis Ford Coppola

The story begins as "Don" Vito Corleone, the head of a New York Mafia "family", oversees his daughter"s wedding with his wife Carmela. His beloved son Michael has just come home from the war, but does not intend to become part of his father"s business. Through Michael"s life the nature of the family business becomes clear. The business of the family is just like the head of the family, kind and benevolent to those who give respect, but given to ruthless violence whenever anything stands against the good of the family. Don Vito lives his life in the way of the old country, but times are changing and some don"t want to follow the old ways and look out for community and "family". An up and coming rival of the Corleone family wants to start selling drugs in New York, and needs the Don"s influence to further his plan. The clash of the Don"s fading old world values and the new ways will demand a terrible price, especially from Michael, all for the sake of the family

?? ?????????????????

?? STREAM ~DOWNLOAD

?? ψψψψψψψψψψψψψψψψψ

 

 

And this is what sets hoffa and michael apart 1 blindly trusted 1 of their man and the otheir took action. Great great movie, still need to see part 2. The Godfather (2020) Available 1080p Full Movies Stream HD »»» "1. I love this movie! I will gladly be the first to admit, that I have always been fascinated by the Mafia, and that particular lifestyle. It"s an incredible ride! It will deliver every genre of film you could possibly want: Action, Drama, Comedy, Suspense, and Romance. The performances in this movie by Marlon Brando, Robert Duvall, Al Pacino, James Caan, Diane Keaton, and John Cazale are simply the best acting you will ever see. I"ve always said if I can"t believe the actors in their roles, then I will not recommend the movie to someone, In The Godfather, Everyone performs their roles. Perfectly! I know this is a long movie, but trust me, I have seen it so many times, and it is the only movie that I"ve ever seen to keep my attention the entire running time.
I am a huge movie person, and I will also admit I"m still pretty young, but what I do know is The Godfather tops my list as my all time favorite movie! I"ve cried several times at the expanse of the Corleone Family! I wish I could truly sum up how emotionally gripping this movie is, but I just can"t, I could try all day, but I would keep saying oh I"m missing this, or I"m missing that. I am also reminded of what Marlon Brando said, and I apply this to my life everyday. A Man Who Doesn"t Spend Time With His Family Can Never Truly Be A Real Man.

Please Subtitles to persian. I look at the Godfather films not just as a masterpiece of a trilogy, but plus as as metaphor of the greatest actor (Marlon Brando) passing your legacy to Pacino and De Niro, legacy that will be passed to other great actors too. such as Di Caprio and Phoenix It just doesn´t get better than this... Best movie I"ve seen so far. Masterpiece I dare to say. Vito Corleone gets all of the respects from almost everyone who watches the movie, but Sonny is my favorite character OF ALL TIMES MOVIES, I MEAN ALL TIME.

 

 

Ã??ã?ã??ã?ºã?»ã?à l"accueil. Keep your friends close but your enemies closer. How can a guy so tough die so stupid. Just love this scene. Best movie in history, I just loved just loved it ?????? Al Pacino ????, this movie is in my top on favourite movie #1. When my dad showed me this movie for the first time, he paused it after this scene and said: “You get it? Its ironic! Do you understand! ” Yes dad. I understand.